Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Capizzi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura Capizzi

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

M Miller

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very friendly and efficient. Excellent customer service!"

Cathy Jayes

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"

Yvonne Alston

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience 👍"

Nancy Scrivano

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience each & every time I call with a question or to make a payment...everyone is kind & informed..."

Hector Lopez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really friendly and professional!! 100/10"

Lauren Rick

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette and Andrea are so wonderful. Thank you so much."

Jem Yap

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with State Farm’s fast and reliable customer service. Andrea is awesome, she responds to my every question and helped me with my quote. Now my insurance coverage and monthly payment are way better than before. Thank you State Farm!"

ChevelleCarcass

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow what can I say, I've had this insurance agent for a few years now, they have taken great care of my homeowners insurance. I've just recently switched over and had them cover my auto policies also, nothing but professional every time I call, very quick with email responses and even text messages. Andrea especially is great to deal with, I needed an insurance on my RV that I was purchasing and she got it done. It's great talking to the same people locally and not just ending up with some random person on the other end of the line like I was previously dealing with my former insurance. Thanks."

panopteye

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this firm for their professionalism and timely service; they know their business and do it well!"

Heather McCollum

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is always going above and beyond to get my family and I great rates and discounts! Laura is very professional and always easy to get ahold of. Bundling is your best choice and the rates are unbeatable. Best insurance agent I have ever worked with! Thank you Laura!!!!"

Dylan Reid

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been great to me and my friends and family I send to them. Always willing to help and figure things out with me. I have been blessed to have them by my side as I walk down the road of adulthood. They have saved me thousands of dollars. Thank you State Farm five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Brittany Ingalsbe

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience!"

tameka ferguson

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"STAFF IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL,COURTEOUS AND WILLING TO HELP!!!"

beverly mathews

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"In 2021 my home suffered damage from a storm and State Farm was quick in responding and getting damage repaired. Also I've received invitations to review policy to insure my coverage us sufficient. Annette's professionalism in my contact with State Farm has been exemplary."

Mark

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently just switched over homeowners and car insurance. Oryell and the rest of the staff has made the process very easy. Extremely informative and attentive to the customers needs. I would highly recommend giving this team a chance. You won’t be disappointed."

Nicholas Costrino

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service and knowledge of this office is worth all 5 ⭐ Great signage, too!"

Louis Costrino

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Professional and Great Rates!"

Fran Dell

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Capizzi-State Farm was so helpful. The agent , Angela was very professional and helpful. It's in a great location and convenient to get to."

andre mathews

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service very supportive always handles my insurance needs in a prompt fashion"

Ian Kinney

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oryell is tremendously helpful, reliable, caring, and an absolute pleasure to work with. I can’t say enough good things about her and this entire agency."

Christopher Stanek

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team at state farm have made having car, home and business insurance a breeze. Any questions are answered in a timely fashion and with the utmost respect for my lack of understanding how it all works. Thanks for all you do!"

Alexis Eschborn

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just want to give a shout out to the ladies at this office. Always go above and beyond no matter your lsituation. Highly recommend you reach out for quotes and see what they can do for you."

Candice Lymburner

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Oryell for a new auto and homeowners policy. Just a few short questions and she had a quote to me right away. Not only did they save me HUNDREDS on my policies, she was nice, professional and worked around my schedule to get everything settled. I can’t recommend this agency, and especially Oryell, enough!"

Joel Zangara

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oryell is very knowledgable, and goes above and beyond for each of her clients. I highly recommend her and this agency!"

Erle Armstrong

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was with another insurance company for over 17 years and knew it was time to find another insurance company, I discovered State Farm, I moved to New York and found Laura Capizzi, she and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I recently insured a 2nd car with her and am very satisfied with all servies i receive from her. Thank you Laura and staff, I'm a State Farm customer for life."