Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dewel Perez

Dewel Perez

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dewel Perez
"Laura and Andrea took care of my insurance needs in a timely fashion with a great and affordable quote. I recommend their services to anybody needing home insurance in Niagara Falls."
Profile photo of MAISHA SAMIRA

MAISHA SAMIRA

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MAISHA SAMIRA
"Andrea is amazing, she helped me for my home insurance. She explained everything so well, answered all my questions. I am so happy with their services."
Profile photo of lynne neveu

lynne neveu

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynne neveu
"I had car insurance through a different company and they tried raising my rate by $700 a year. I reached out to Andrea at State Farm and she was able to take care of my insurance in less than a day and ended up saving me hundreds of dollars!"
Profile photo of Jen Tompkins

Jen Tompkins

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Tompkins
"Understood the needs my business required to operate immediately! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rob S

Rob S

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob S
"Very professional..got me in & out in no time..highly recommend"
Profile photo of Beth Sardina

Beth Sardina

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Sardina
"Andrea S was great to work with! She provided a timely and accurate quote and was very professional to deal with."
Profile photo of Suzanne Kania

Suzanne Kania

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Kania
"Andrea was great to work with! She was able to save my family close to $1,000/year on all our insurance products."
Profile photo of Jessica Schulte

Jessica Schulte

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schulte
"Recently switched car and home insurance to State Farm and worked with Andrea S. She was knowledgeable and courteous with all our interactions and made the process an easy and painless transition and better yet, saved me money!!"
Profile photo of Angeline Mason

Angeline Mason

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angeline Mason
"Laura was a pleasure to work with, and enjoyed my interaction with her. Thank you Laura."
Profile photo of Tawanda Bassham

Tawanda Bassham

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanda Bassham
"Very personable and knowledgeable❤️"
Profile photo of M M

M M

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M M
"Andrea was very friendly and efficient. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Cathy Jayes

Cathy Jayes

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Jayes
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Yvonne Alston

Yvonne Alston

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Alston
"Great experience 👍"
Profile photo of Nancy Scrivano

Nancy Scrivano

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Scrivano
"Very good experience each & every time I call with a question or to make a payment...everyone is kind & informed..."
Profile photo of Hector Lopez

Hector Lopez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Lopez
"Really friendly and professional!! 100/10"
Profile photo of Lauren Rick

Lauren Rick

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Rick
"Annette and Andrea are so wonderful. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jem Yap

Jem Yap

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jem Yap
"I am very pleased with State Farm’s fast and reliable customer service. Andrea is awesome, she responds to my every question and helped me with my quote. Now my insurance coverage and monthly payment are way better than before. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of ChevelleCarcass

ChevelleCarcass

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ChevelleCarcass
"Wow what can I say, I've had this insurance agent for a few years now, they have taken great care of my homeowners insurance. I've just recently switched over and had them cover my auto policies also, nothing but professional every time I call, very quick with email responses and even text messages. Andrea especially is great to deal with, I needed an insurance on my RV that I was purchasing and she got it done. It's great talking to the same people locally and not just ending up with some random person on the other end of the line like I was previously dealing with my former insurance. Thanks."
Profile photo of panopteye

panopteye

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by panopteye
"I highly recommend this firm for their professionalism and timely service; they know their business and do it well!"
Profile photo of Heather McCollum

Heather McCollum

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather McCollum
"Laura is always going above and beyond to get my family and I great rates and discounts! Laura is very professional and always easy to get ahold of. Bundling is your best choice and the rates are unbeatable. Best insurance agent I have ever worked with! Thank you Laura!!!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Reid

Dylan Reid

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Reid
"State Farm has been great to me and my friends and family I send to them. Always willing to help and figure things out with me. I have been blessed to have them by my side as I walk down the road of adulthood. They have saved me thousands of dollars. Thank you State Farm five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Brittany Costa

Brittany Costa

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Costa
"Great Experience!"
Profile photo of tameka ferguson

tameka ferguson

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tameka ferguson
"STAFF IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL,COURTEOUS AND WILLING TO HELP!!!"
Profile photo of beverly mathews

beverly mathews

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by beverly mathews
"In 2021 my home suffered damage from a storm and State Farm was quick in responding and getting damage repaired. Also I've received invitations to review policy to insure my coverage us sufficient. Annette's professionalism in my contact with State Farm has been exemplary."
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Recently just switched over homeowners and car insurance. Oryell and the rest of the staff has made the process very easy. Extremely informative and attentive to the customers needs. I would highly recommend giving this team a chance. You won’t be disappointed."