Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Capizzi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laura Capizzi

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hector Lopez

Hector Lopez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really friendly and professional!! 100/10"
Profile photo of Lauren Rick

Lauren Rick

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette and Andrea are so wonderful. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jem Yap

Jem Yap

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with State Farm’s fast and reliable customer service. Andrea is awesome, she responds to my every question and helped me with my quote. Now my insurance coverage and monthly payment are way better than before. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of panopteye

panopteye

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this firm for their professionalism and timely service; they know their business and do it well!"
Profile photo of Heather McCollum

Heather McCollum

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dylan Reid

Dylan Reid

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Ingalsbe

Brittany Ingalsbe

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience!"
Profile photo of tameka ferguson

tameka ferguson

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"STAFF IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL,COURTEOUS AND WILLING TO HELP!!!"
Profile photo of beverly mathews

beverly mathews

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently just switched over homeowners and car insurance. Oryell and the rest of the staff has made the process very easy. Extremely informative and attentive to the customers needs. I would highly recommend giving this team a chance. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Nicholas Costrino

Nicholas Costrino

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service and knowledge of this office is worth all 5 ⭐ Great signage, too!"
Profile photo of Louis Costrino

Louis Costrino

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Professional and Great Rates!"
Profile photo of Fran Dell

Fran Dell

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Capizzi-State Farm was so helpful. The agent , Angela was very professional and helpful. It's in a great location and convenient to get to."
Profile photo of andre mathews

andre mathews

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service very supportive always handles my insurance needs in a prompt fashion"
Profile photo of Ian Kinney

Ian Kinney

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oryell is tremendously helpful, reliable, caring, and an absolute pleasure to work with. I can’t say enough good things about her and this entire agency."
Profile photo of Christopher Stanek

Christopher Stanek

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team at state farm have made having car, home and business insurance a breeze. Any questions are answered in a timely fashion and with the utmost respect for my lack of understanding how it all works. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Alexis Eschborn

Alexis Eschborn

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just want to give a shout out to the ladies at this office. Always go above and beyond no matter your lsituation. Highly recommend you reach out for quotes and see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Candice Lymburner

Candice Lymburner

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joel Zangara

Joel Zangara

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oryell is very knowledgable, and goes above and beyond for each of her clients. I highly recommend her and this agency!"
Profile photo of Erle Armstrong

Erle Armstrong

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wendy Peterson

Wendy Peterson

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Capizzi is hands down the best insurance lady in Niagara falls she is so helpful and kind always!! Thanks Laura for all the help you have given to us it's much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Dewel Perez

Dewel Perez

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela helped me go through with my home insurance needs. Very professional."
Profile photo of bayebaa (Cheryl)

bayebaa (Cheryl)

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years...no issues"